Blackboard (image by Darnok)

Learning and Development contacts

Worthing – Ridgeworth House, 5-9 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing, BN11 1RS
St Richard’s Hospital – 1st Floor, CMEC, St Richard’s Hospital, Chichester PO19 6SE
 
The L&D Team consists of the Training Admin Team, Manual Handling Team and Widening Participation (Apprenticeship) Team. 

Val Fish – Head of Learning & Development – 01903 205111 ext 86029; mobile 07584580534; email: v.fish@nhs.net

Paul Holland – L&D Advisor – 01243 788122 ext 33252; mobile 07788 300944; e-mail: paul.holland@nhs.net


Training Admin Team

For training  enquiries should be made to the Worthing numbers below or via e-mail to: wshnt.training.admin@nhs.net

Kevin Ravera – Administration Manager, e-Learning & Information Lead – 01903 205111 ext 86025; email: kevin.ravera@nhs.net

Christy Penny – Lead L&D Administrator , 01903 205111 ext 86028; email: christy.penny@nhs.net

Spencer Hopper- L&D Administrator – 01903 205111 ext 86024; email: spencer.hopper@nhs.net 

Charlotte Robinson – L&D Administrator – 01903 205111 ext 86027; email: charlotte.robinson2@nhs.net

Daniel Morgan – L&D Admin Apprentice – 01903 205111 ext 86022; email: daniel.morgan@nhs.net


Widening Participation (Apprenticeship) Team

For enquiries about Apprenticeships, Vocational Qualifications, Access course, Work Experience and Staff Progression, please contact:

Jo Hauffe – Widening Participation Lead – 01243 788122 ext 33281; mobile 07818 464118; email:j.hauffe@nhs.net

Chloe Lambourne –  Widening Participation Lead administrator – 01243 788122 ext 33281; email: chloe.lambourne@nhs.net

Isobel Marshall – Work Experience Coordinator  – 01243 788122 ext 33156; email: isobel.marshall@nhs.net

 


Manual Handling Team

For Manual Handling , please contact:

Cally Hedger – Lead Back Care Advisor – 01243 788122 ext 32418; mobile 07917 093736; email: carolyn.hedger@nhs.net

Marek Majewski – Back Care Advisor (Worthing and Southlands) – 01903 285222 ext 86026; email: m.majewski@nhs.net

Natasha Winchester – Back Care Advisor (St Richard’s) – 01243 788122 ext 33107; email: n.winchester@nhs.net

 

Tags

How can we make this page better?


RUNNING YOUR HOSPITALS

STAY IN TOUCH